Economic Development Corporation

Members are appointed for six year terms.
Ron Crowder
Term expiration: 2020
Seat appointment: C
Gene Smith
Term expiration: 2024
Seat appointment: M

Deanie Barrett
Term expiration: 2022
Seat appointment: A

Bobby Hocking
Term expiration: 2019
Seat appointment: B

Louis McGaffey
Term expiration: 2020
Seat appointment: D
Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes